Skip to content
Skyven
Skyven rooftop helipad and infinity pool in Kokapet, artist's impression

Skyven vs SAS Crown: Two Kokapet Sky Towers Compared

Skyven vs SAS Crown: floors, height, homes, sizes, land, clubhouse and developer for both Kokapet towers, side by side with sources.

By IamHere Realty · 18 October 2026

Skyven and SAS Crown are two of Kokapet’s best-known sky towers. Skyven is one 63-floor tower with 210 homes, all 4 BHK. SAS Crown is five towers on 4.5 acres with 4 and 5 BHK homes. This page puts the published facts side by side, with a source for every SAS Crown figure. Where sources disagree, we show both.

Skyven vs SAS Crown at a glance

Skyven figures come from the developer’s brochure. SAS Crown figures come from SAS Infra’s project page unless marked. We checked every SAS Crown figure in October 2026.

SkyvenSAS Crown
Developere-Infra & PVR PingleSAS Infra
LocalityKokapetKokapet
Land2+ acres4.5 acres
Towers15
Floors63 (plus 4 cellars and 3 stilt levels)G+59 (SAS Infra); 57 storeys (Hyderabad Mail, April 2025)
Height755 ft (developer)244 m (SAS Infra); 235 m (Hyderabad Mail, April 2025)
Total homes210About 270 (SAS Infra); 250 (Hyderabad Mail)
Homes per floor4Not given as one number; wing, corner and full-floor types are listed
Home types4 BHK4 and 5 BHK, with office and maid rooms
Home sizes5,662–6,278 sq ft saleable area6,565–8,811 sq ft (basis not stated)
Height inside12 ft floor to floor13 ft ceiling height
Clubhouse1.3 lakh sq ft, floors 4–6 and 62–63“One lakh-plus sq ft” Sky Club in Tower 2
Lifts6 passenger, 2 service, 1 fire lift (typical floor)Not stated on the project page
Car parks3 per homeNot stated on the project page
ArchitectNot stated in the brochureAedas
Handover targetDecember 2028 (developer target)March 2026 (SAS Infra page); March 2027 (Hyderabad Mail, April 2025)

A note on height. Skyven’s developer quotes 755 ft, which is about 230 m. Published figures for SAS Crown vary by source, as the table shows. Heights can be measured to the roof, the parapet or a spire. We report each figure with its source and do not rank the two.

The developers

Skyven: e-Infra and PVR Pingle

Skyven is a joint venture between e-Infra and PVR Pingle (Pingle Ventures & Realty). The developer calls it South India’s first 63-floor residential tower. Their brochure lists past projects in Gandipet, Puppalaguda, Mokila, Manchirevula and Manikonda.

SAS Crown: SAS Infra

SAS Crown is built by SAS Infra. Its project page credits the design to Simon N.A.F of Aedas, an international architecture firm. Hyderabad Mail also named Aedas as the architect in April 2025.

Floors, height and scale

Both projects are very tall. They differ most in how the homes are spread.

  • Skyven puts all 210 homes in one tower. That is four homes on a typical floor, either side of a central corridor.
  • SAS Crown spreads its homes over five towers on 4.5 acres. SAS Infra’s page says the site keeps 80% open space.

One tower on 2+ acres and five towers on 4.5 acres give two different feels. A single tower has one lobby and one set of lifts for every resident. Several towers spread residents out, but share the grounds. Visit both sites to see which suits you.

Homes and sizes

Skyven homes

Every Skyven home is a 4 BHK. There are four layouts.

LayoutFacingSaleable areaBuilt-up area
Type IEast5,896 sq ft4,535 sq ft
Type IIEast6,278 sq ft4,829 sq ft
Type IIIWest5,662 sq ft4,355 sq ft
Type IVWest5,962 sq ft4,586 sq ft

Each home has 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, a family lounge, a home theatre and a puja room. It has separate dry and wet kitchens, two maid rooms and two large sit-outs. See the layouts on our Skyven floor plans guide.

SAS Crown homes

SAS Infra lists five home types:

TypeSize (as listed)
East Wing6,565 sq ft
West Wing7,200 sq ft
Corner7,920 sq ft
Sky Villa8,400 sq ft
Full Floor8,811 sq ft

The page lists the configuration as “4&5 BHK + Office & Maid”. It does not say whether the sizes are carpet, built-up or saleable. Ask before you compare price per sq ft.

What the size gap means

SAS Crown’s smallest listed home is larger than Skyven’s largest. But the area basis may differ. A saleable figure includes a share of common areas. A carpet figure does not. The developer’s brochure gives both saleable and built-up area for each layout, so you can compare like with like once you have the SAS Crown basis.

Clubhouses and amenities

Both towers put a clubhouse high up.

Skyven. The brochure lists 1.3 lakh sq ft of clubhouse. It sits on floors 4 to 6 at the base and floors 62 and 63 at the top. The top floors hold an infinity pool, a star observatory, a bar and lounge, a cigar room, a rain dance deck and a CrossFit area. The roof has a helipad. Our Skyven amenities guide has the full list.

Skyven star observatory on the 63rd floor, artist's impression

SAS Crown. SAS Infra’s page describes a Sky Club of “one lakh-plus sq ft” in the upper third of Tower 2. It lists more than 60 amenities. They include a sky lounge and observation deck, a heated pool, a spa, a yoga studio and a private theatre. A 2025 news report gave the clubhouse as 75,000 sq ft. The two figures may measure different areas.

Build and specifications

Skyven’s brochure lists RCC shear walls, Mivan construction and an RCC raft foundation. It lists biometric access, video doorbells, a central building management system and provision for VRV air-conditioning. The Skyven specifications guide has the details.

SAS Infra’s page lists a 13 ft ceiling height. Skyven’s 12 ft is floor-to-floor, which includes the slab. These two numbers measure different things, so they are not directly comparable.

Handover dates

The developer’s target for Skyven handover is December 2028; confirm the latest date with us.

For SAS Crown, SAS Infra’s page shows a target of March 2026 and lists the project as under construction. Hyderabad Mail reported a March 2027 target in April 2025. Ask SAS Infra for the current date.

Which one suits you?

There is no single winner. It depends on what you want.

  • You want a very large home or a full floor. SAS Crown lists bigger formats, up to 8,811 sq ft.
  • You want fewer neighbours in one building. Skyven has 210 homes in one tower, four to a floor.
  • You want a rooftop helipad and observatory. Skyven’s brochure lists both on top of the tower.
  • You want more open ground. SAS Crown’s page cites 80% open space on 4.5 acres.

Visit both. Ask each developer for the area basis, the price sheet and the current handover date in writing.

Sources

All checked in October 2026.

Frequently asked questions

Which is taller, Skyven or SAS Crown?

Published figures differ by source. The Skyven developer gives 755 ft. SAS Infra's site gives 244 m for SAS Crown, while a 2025 news report gave 235 m. Check the latest approved drawings for each project if height matters to you.

How many floors do Skyven and SAS Crown have?

Skyven has 63 floors in one tower, per its developer. SAS Infra's site lists SAS Crown as G+59, across five towers. A 2025 news report described it as 57 storeys.

Which has bigger homes?

SAS Crown lists homes from 6,565 to 8,811 sq ft, in 4 and 5 BHK types. Skyven's four 4 BHK layouts are 5,662 to 6,278 sq ft of saleable area. SAS Infra's site does not state the area basis, so compare carefully.

Who builds Skyven and SAS Crown?

Skyven is a joint venture of e-Infra and PVR Pingle (Pingle Ventures & Realty). SAS Crown is built by SAS Infra.

How many homes are in each project?

Skyven has 210 homes in one tower, per its developer. SAS Infra's site lists about 270 homes across five towers; a 2025 news report said 250.

Want the Skyven cost sheet?

Get the price sheet, brochure and full floor plans from our team.

Skyven

Skyven · Kokapet

Get the Skyven price sheet

Cost sheet, floor plans and brochure, sent to you by our team.

Thank you

We have your request. Our team will share the Skyven details with you shortly.